Multiplication Center

Who to Follow – Leadership Network’s Top Ten Tweeters

December 29, 2014

twitter birdWant to stay up to date with news from Leadership Network as it happens? Join us on Twitter! Here are the top 10 Twitter users (by followers) on the Leadership Network staff.

The official Twitter feed for Leadership Network: @leadnet 25,147 Followers

Todd Rhoades: @toddrhoades 17,975 Followers

Warren Bird: @warrenbird 6,186 Followers

Dave Travis: @davetravis 3,928 Followers

Linda Stanley: @lindastanley 2,861Followers

Greg Ligon: @gregligon 2,788 Followers

Chris Willard: @chris_willard 1,830 Followers

Stephanie Jackson: @stephpjackson 589 Followers

Tim Nations: @timnations 444 Followers

Julia Burk: @juliaburk 393 Followers

Cindi Haworth: @cindilou_h 249 Followers

Recent Articles